Meet Our Team
Photo of Walter
Walter Harvey, III

Title: Vice Chair of the Executive Council and Chair of Deacons

Email: wharvey@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 109
Email


Photo of Julia
Julia Baltimore

Title: Chair of Deaconess

Email: jbaltimore@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 146
Email


Photo of Jasper
Jasper Taylor

Title: Chair of Trustees

Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 107


Photo of Walter L.
Walter L. Ford, Jr.

Title: Treasurer

Email: wford@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 107
Email


Photo of Susanne
Susanne Pooler Johnson

Title: Church Clerk

Email: sjohnson@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext.138
Email


Photo of Rev. A. Colette
Rev. A. Colette Rice

Title: Executive Pastor

Email: revrice@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 113
Email


Photo of Rev. Irene
Rev. Irene Ford Smith

Title: Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Member Care

Email: revifsmith@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 118
Email


Photo of Rev. Maurice A.
Rev. Maurice A. Banks, III

Title: Associate Pastor of Youth

Email: revbanks@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 112
Email


Photo of Minister James M.
Minister James M. Durham

Title: Director of Family Life & Congregational Support

Email: jdurham@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 131
Email


Photo of Rev. Josette
Rev. Josette Franklin

Title: Director of Children’s Ministry

Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 140


Photo of Norman
Norman Hammonds

Title: Church Business Administrator

Email: nhammonds@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 108
Email


Photo of Pamela
Pamela Harris

Title: Operations Mgr & Assistant to Executive Pastor

Email: officeofexecutivepastor@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext.120
Email


Photo of Vickie
Vickie Hunter

Title: Church Secretary

Email: churchsecretary@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 129
Email


Photo of LaShawn
LaShawn Lancaster

Title: Director of Development and Sponsorship

Email: llancaster@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 134
Email


Photo of Chef David
Chef David Neal

Title: Director of Culinary Arts

Email: foodservices@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 125
Email


Photo of Tomeka
Tomeka Scales Ph.D.

Title: Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Email: officeofthepastor@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 114
Email


Photo of Annjeannette
Annjeannette Speight

Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

Email: adminsupport@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 104
Email


Photo of Monica L.
Monica L. Thomas

Title: Admin Asst to Youth and College/Music and Arts Ministries and Financial Secretary

Email: mthomas@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext.124
Email


Photo of Jamaine
Jamaine Barnes

Title: Director of Information Technology

Email: jbarnes@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 147
Email


Photo of Wesley
Wesley Oliver

Title: Director of Media

Email: media@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 178
Email


Photo of Danny
Danny Vicente

Title: Director of Technology

Email: dvicente@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 364
Email


Photo of Frances
Frances Fonza, PHD.

Title: Director of Worship and Arts

Email: ffonza@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 136
Email


Photo of DaNell
DaNell Daymon

Title: Choir Director

Email: ddaymon@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 369
Email


Photo of Marcus
Marcus Young

Title: Director of Music and Arts

Email: myoung@mtennon.org
Phone: (301) 856-2170 Ext. 141
Email


Follow Us

Computer Book eBlast Subscribe Email

DONATE

Grow the Vision for the House of God


Top