Our Team

+

Walter Harvey, III

Vice Chair of the Executive Council and Chair of Deacons

wharvey@mtennon.org

Walter Harvey, III

Vice Chair of the Executive Council and Chair of Deacons
Email


+

Julia Baltimore

Chair of Deaconess

jbaltimore@mtennon.org

Julia Baltimore

Chair of Deaconess
Email


+

Jasper Taylor

Chair of Trustees


Jasper Taylor

Chair of Trustees


+

Walter L. Ford, Jr.

Treasurer

wford@mtennon.org

Walter L. Ford, Jr.

Treasurer
Email


+

Susanne Pooler Johnson

Church Clerk

sjohnson@mtennon.org

Susanne Pooler Johnson

Church Clerk
Email


+

Rev. A. Colette Rice

Executive Pastor

revrice@mtennon.org

Rev. A. Colette Rice

Executive Pastor
Email


+

Rev. Irene Ford Smith

Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Member Care

revifsmith@mtennon.org

Rev. Irene Ford Smith

Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Member Care
Email


+

Rev. Maurice A. Banks, III

Associate Pastor of Youth

revbanks@mtennon.org

Rev. Maurice A. Banks, III

Associate Pastor of Youth
Email


+

Minister James M. Durham

Director of Family Life & Congregational Support

jdurham@mtennon.org

Minister James M. Durham

Director of Family Life & Congregational Support
Email


+

Rev. Josette Franklin

Director of Children’s Ministry


Rev. Josette Franklin

Director of Children’s Ministry


+

Norman Hammonds

Church Business Administrator

nhammonds@mtennon.org

Norman Hammonds

Church Business Administrator
Email


+

Pamela Harris

Operations Mgr & Assistant to Executive Pastor

officeofexecutivepastor@mtennon.org

Pamela Harris

Operations Mgr & Assistant to Executive Pastor
Email


+

Vickie Hunter

Church Secretary

churchsecretary@mtennon.org

Vickie Hunter

Church Secretary
Email


+

LaShawn Lancaster

Director of Development and Sponsorship

llancaster@mtennon.org

LaShawn Lancaster

Director of Development and Sponsorship
Email


+

Chef David Neal

Director of Culinary Arts

foodservices@mtennon.org

Chef David Neal

Director of Culinary Arts
Email


+

Tomeka Scales Ph.D.

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

officeofthepastor@mtennon.org

Tomeka Scales Ph.D.

Executive Assistant to the Pastor
Email


+

Annjeannette Speight

Administrative Support Coordinator

adminsupport@mtennon.org

Annjeannette Speight

Administrative Support Coordinator
Email


+

Monica L. Thomas

Admin Asst to Youth and College/Music and Arts Ministries and Financial Secretary

mthomas@mtennon.org

Monica L. Thomas

Admin Asst to Youth and College/Music and Arts Ministries and Financial Secretary
Email


+

Jamaine Barnes

Director of Information Technology

jbarnes@mtennon.org

Jamaine Barnes

Director of Information Technology
Email


+

Wesley Oliver

Director of Media

media@mtennon.org

Wesley Oliver

Director of Media
Email


+

Danny Vicente

Director of Technology

dvicente@mtennon.org

Danny Vicente

Director of Technology
Email


+

Frances Fonza, PHD.

Director of Worship and Arts

ffonza@mtennon.org

Frances Fonza, PHD.

Director of Worship and Arts
Email


+

DaNell Daymon

Choir Director

ddaymon@mtennon.org

DaNell Daymon

Choir Director
Email


+

Marcus Young

Director of Music and Arts

myoung@mtennon.org

Marcus Young

Director of Music and Arts
Email

Follow Us

Computer Book eBlast Subscribe Email

DONATE

Grow the Vision for the House of God


Top